Skip Navigation LinksMeet the Faculty


Home > About Us > Meet the Faculty
​Below you will find a listing of our faculty and staff at Aquinas Academy.
  
  
  
  
  
  
MusicPK-6
  
CochenourMariaBusiness Managermcochenour@aquinasacademy.org
  
DavisJenniferLanguage Artsjdavis@aquinasacademy.org6
  
DerrCherylMath and Religioncderr@aquinasacademy.org4, 5, and 6 Math / 6 Religion
  
FinoliMichelleLibrary Media, Technologymfinoli@aquinasacademy.orgK-6
  
FirmentEmmaMusicefirment@aquinasacademy.orgK-6
  
GalandoAliceKindergartenagalando@aquinasacademy.orgK
  
MahoneyKateGrade 4, Religionkmahoney@aquinasacademy.org4, Religion 2
  
PapurelloRickPhysical Educationrpapurello@aquinasacademy.orgK-8
  
PooleKathyReading, Religion, Spelling, Sciencekpoole@aquinasacademy.orgReading, Religion, Spelling 5, Science 5,6
  
RiceJosephjrice@aquinasacademy.orgPrincipal
  
ShugartsJanetSchool Secretaryjshugarts@aquinasacademy.org
  
SigutJerrieGrade 2, Technology Coordinatorjsigut@aquinasacademy.org2
  
SolesCarlaMath, Englishcsoles@aquinasacademy.orgMath 2 & 3, English 5
  
SpessardDianeArt, Social Studiesdspessard@aquinasacademy.orgK-8, Social Studies 5,6
  
StorchKaraGrade 3kstorch@aquinasacademy.org3
  
UstazewskiAnnetteGrade 1austazewski@aquinasacademy.org1
  
ZimmeranMaggiePreschool, Mathmzimmerman@aquinasacademy.orgPreschool 3 & 4, Math 1