Skip Navigation LinksMeet the Faculty


Home > About Us > Meet the Faculty
​Below you will find a listing of our faculty and staff at Aquinas Academy.
  
  
  
  
  
  
BialeckiBonniePreschool 4, 5 Day Programbbialecki@aquinasacademy.orgPreschool 4
  
BrechtJessicaLibrary Media and Technologyjbrecht@aquinasacademy.orgPK-6
  
CochenourMariaBusiness Managermcochenour@aquinasacademy.org
  
DavisJenniferLanguage Arts, Science, Religionjdavis@aquinasacademy.org5,6 Language Arts, 5-6 Science, 6 Religion
  
DenisLoriGrade 5, Math 6lpolicastro@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 5, Math 6
  
FirmentEmmaMusicefirment@aquinasacademy.orgPK-6
  
MahoneyKateGrade 4, Religionkmahoney@aquinasacademy.org4, Religion 2
  
PapurelloRickPhysical Educationrpapurello@aquinasacademy.orgK-8
  
PashelSamanthaKindergartenspashel@aquinasacademy.orgKindergarten
  
PooleKathyMaker Space, Religionkpoole@aquinasacademy.org 1-6, Religion 2
  
RiceJosephjrice@aquinasacademy.orgPrincipal
  
ShugartsJanetSchool Secretaryjshugarts@aquinasacademy.org
  
SigutJerrieGrade 2, Technology Coordinatorjsigut@aquinasacademy.org2
  
SolesCarlaGrade 3,  Mathcsoles@aquinasacademy.orgGrade 3, Math 4
  
StorchKaraKindergartenkstorch@aquinasacademy.orgKindergarten
  
TryonKaitlinArtktryon@aquinasacademy.orgPK-6
  
UstazewskiAnnetteGrade 1austazewski@aquinasacademy.org1
  
ZimmermanMaggiePreschool mzimmerman@aquinasacademy.orgPreschool 3 & 4